

All our citizens and foreigners in our 30 provinces with metropolitan status (Adana, Ankara, Antalya, Aydın, Balıkesir, Bursa, Denizli, Diyarbakır, Erzurum, Eskişehir, Gaziantep, Hatay, İstanbul, İzmir, Kahramanmaraş, Kayseri, Kocaeli, Konya, Malatya, Manisa, Mardin, Mersin, Muğla, Ordu, Sakarya, Samsun, Şanlıurfa, Tekirdağ, Trabzon, Van) and in the provincial borders of Zonguldak; are prohibited from going out into the streets between 24:00 on 10.04.2020 and 24:00 on 12.04.2020.

Workplaces, Businesses and Institutions Which Will be Open

Bakery and/or workplaces licensed for bakery products where bread production is made,

Workplaces where all medical products and medical supplies (including medical masks) are produced,

Public and private health institutions and organizations, pharmacies,

Necessary public institutions and organizations required for the maintenance of compulsory public services (nursing home, elderly care home, rehabilitation centers, emergency call centers, etc.)

Fuel stations and veterinary clinics to be determined by governorships / district governorships, one for each 50,000 inhabitants,

Large facilities and businesses operating strategically in the natural gas, electricity and petroleum sectors (such as Tüpraş, thermal and natural gas cycle power plants)

PTT, Cargo, etc. distribution companies,

Animal shelter, farm and care centers